Edit User Privilege

Change your assigned user privilege by following these steps:

1. Click on the name of your team member.

2. Click the Edit button.

3. Change the details that you need and once you're all good, click the Update button.

Removing Staff

1. Simply click on the Remove Staff link.

2. Confirm deletion by clicking the Remove button.

Did this answer your question?